Black Toilet Paper

Last night, Tinki was sitting at the table looking through the new LeRoy Merlin catalogue. For those of you who are not familiar with LeRoy Merlin, it is kind of like Home Depot. Each year they come out with a new catalogue to show off their new stuff.

Well Tinki was all consumed by the cool colored toilet paper they were advertising. All of a sudden she says, “Wow, they sell black toilet paper! That’s kind of cool.” I chimed in with, “Hum, that could be interesting.” Then dude said, “Black toilet paper? How would you know if you were successful or not?”

I died laughing for about 20 minutes.

About backyardprovence

I was finally able to realized my dream of living in France when I moved here in 2010. I love to read,I love history and road trips. I want to be doing anything outside in the fresh air. I want to have an entire room devoted to a personal library.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in French Daily and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Que pensez-vous?

