Take It Down A Notch

Wow! What do we have here?? Something just doesn’t seem right about this outfit. She should have thought twice before leaving the house this morning with Ashley around. She does look happy, though. I’ll give here that.

Now this is forever imprinted on the frontal lobes of your brain.

Your welcome!

About backyardprovence

I was finally able to realized my dream of living in France when I moved here in 2010. I love to read,I love history and road trips. I want to be doing anything outside in the fresh air. I want to have an entire room devoted to a personal library.

Posted on June 27, 2011, in French Fashion Faux Pas and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Que pensez-vous?

