That’s SOME Cola!

It always amazes me the funny stuff I find when I am out wondering around this country. I get the biggest kick out of the weird products that some people think up.

While out on the road one weekend, we stopped by a Total gas station and went into the boutique to grab a nice, cool drink. That’s when I spotted this little gem.

Now will somebody please tell me why the heck I would want to drink a Bitch Cola?? I don’t think I need to becoming anymore bitchy than I already am and Dude would definitely second that.

I think I will pass on trying to figure out who would invent this. I would be afraid to find out just how bitchy they were.

Ooh! On second thought, maybe if you are a bitch, you’re supposed to drink it and it miraculously takes the bitchiness away!

In that case, it was some crazy woman’s husband who invented it because he simply couldn’t take it anymore.

About backyardprovence

I was finally able to realized my dream of living in France when I moved here in 2010. I love to read,I love history and road trips. I want to be doing anything outside in the fresh air. I want to have an entire room devoted to a personal library.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in France by the Snapshot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Que pensez-vous?

