Lil’ Man Purse

You all know how much I LOVE the man purse. Well, the other day I snapped a shot of this little guy and his lil’ man purse. Boy, his mom is starting him out early!

 

How cute is this??! I really wish my son was little again so I could make him wear one and there wouldn’t be anything he could do about it. Now that he’s grown he’d only argue about it with me, just like Dude does.

I guess when this kid grows up he can sport his man purse with this T-shirt, cuz it says it all.

 

About backyardprovence

I was finally able to realized my dream of living in France when I moved here in 2010. I love to read,I love history and road trips. I want to be doing anything outside in the fresh air. I want to have an entire room devoted to a personal library.

Posted on October 22, 2011, in French Daily and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Cute, but I don’t think you will ever catch me wearing one. I like the T-shirt, it does kind of say it all doesn’t it! But again, you wouldn’t catch me wearing it.

Que pensez-vous?

